Brinkmann - Unsere Händler in PLZ 7, 8, 9

Putzmeister Mörtelmaschinen GmbH

Max-Eyth-Str. 10
72631 Aichtal

Tel  +49 (0) 7127 599-0
Fax +49 (0) 7127 599-743

Hotline +49 (0) 7127 599-699

Download Anfahrtsskizze


Ihr Putzmeister Händler

Ragg GmbH & Co KG
Nikolaus-Otto-Str. 4
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Herr Peter Ragg
Tel: 0711/792078-15
Fax:0711/79207840
peter.ragg@werner-ragg.de
http://www.werner-ragg.de

Lienhard, Rudolf
Waseneckstr. 8
77694 Kehl
Tel: (07854)402
Fax:(07854)854
info@lienhard-baumaschinen.de
www.lienhard-baumaschinen.de

Der Pumpendoktor GmbH
Zeppelinstr 8a 
85748 Garching
Tel.: 089-32649 319
Fax.: 089-32649 581
info@pumpendoktor.com
www.pumpendoktor.com

Brielmaier Baumaschinen GmbH
Albersfelderstr. 24
88213 Ravensburg
Herr Markus Forstenhäusler
Tel: (0751)769690
Fax:(0751)66020
info@brielmaier-baumaschinen.de

Nagel Baumaschinen Ulm GmbH
Daimlerstr.44
89079 Ulm /Donau
Herr Schmittele
Tel: (0731)498-201
Fax:(0731)498-207
Helmut.Schmittele@nagel-gruppe.de

Guth + Eberler GmbH
Willstätterstr. 74
90449 Nürnberg
Herr Jürgen Eberler
Tel: (0911)6887953
Fax:(0911)683083
guth.eberler@t-online.de
www.guth-eberler.de

Wolfgang Stöcker Baumaschinen
An der Ziegelhütte 10
97320 Mainstockheim
Michael Hornig  
Mobil: 0173 / 65 33 30 1
Michael.Hornig@ws-Baumaschinen.de
Telefon: 09321 / 92 55 - 0
Telefax: 09321 / 92 55 -29
Email Info@ws-baumaschinen.de
www.ws-baumaschinen.de

GEMY Baugeräte GmbH
Philipp-Reis-Str. 11
94315 Straubing-Ittling
Herr Hans Gegenfurthner
Tel: (09421)9989-0
Fax:(09421)72453
gemybau@gmx.de

Rüb Stiller & Co GmbH
An der Bärenleite 25
95447 Bayreuth
Herr Schimmel
Tel: (0921)75959-11
Fax:(0921)75959-59
w.schimmel@ruebstillerco.de

K & W Kraus Technik & Service GmbH
Siemensstraße 17
96129 Strullendorf
Herr Kraus
Tel: 09543 / 443356-0
Fax:09543 / 443356-15
info@kuw-technik.de
www.kuw-technik.de

Wolf Baumaschinen und Baugeräte Handels-GmbH
Dainbacher Weg 10
97980 Bad Mergentheim
Herr Wolf
Tel: (07931)9750-0
Fax:(07931)9750-50
info@wolf-baumaschinen.de
www.wolf-baumaschinen.de

Schnelle & Co Erfurter Bau- &
Industriebedarf GmbH
Herrn Dieter Schnelle
Fichtenweg 15
99189 Erfurt-Kerspleben
Tel  036203 5 57-24
Fax 036203 5 57 33 (oder 44)
d.schnelle@baubedarf-ebi.de
www.baubedarf-ebi.de










 
 

Name:
Passwort: